Skip to main content

Elim Staff

Position Name Phone Ext. Room # Email

Principal

Lisa Marques 1103 Office lmarques@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Martha Mendonca 1104 Office mmendonca@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Administrative Secretary Irene Chibante-Avila 1100 Office ichibante@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Administrative Secretary Debbie Leonardo 1101 Office

dleonardo@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Secretary Christina Silveira 1102 Office csilveira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Transitional Kindergarten Amelia Taylor 1214 14 ataylor@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lori Johnson 1214 14 lorij@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Charleen Cahill (AM) 1215 15 ccahill@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Bertha Valencia (PM) 1215 15 bvalencia@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Frankee Lorenzo 1217 17 florenzo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten

Susan Azevedo

1210 10

azevedos@hilmar.k12.ca.us

  Brittany Bernardi 1210 10 bbernardi@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Amanda Cota 1205 5 acota@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Albertina Costa 1221 21 costaa@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Leonor Davalos-Mendoza 1218 18 ldavalos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lynette Rocha 1211 11 lrocha@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lucia Saldivar 1219 19 lsaldivar@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maricela Valencia 1216 16 mvalencia@hilmar.k12.ca.us
First Grade Melissa Cunha 1226 26 mcunha@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Teresa Diaz-Chavez 1228 28 tdiaz@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Freitas 1222 22 mfreitas@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Ronda Tinely 1227 27 rtinley@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maribel Valencia 1225 25 maribelv@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Arminda Machado 1206 6 amachado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Sandra Balvert 1229 29 sbalvert@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Brenda Ceja 1203 3 bgodoy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Clara Antrim 1204 4 cantrim@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Kartie Torres 1202 2 ktorres@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Lima-Johnson 1207 7 mljohnson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Mirella Mendoza 1208 8 mirellam@hilmar.k12.ca.us

 

Shaylynn Silva 1201 1 ssilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Chelsea Lopes 1246 46 clopes@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Abby Alejo 1236 36 aalejo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Sarah Barton 1235 35 sbarton@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Adriana Gomes 1233 33 agomes@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Petersen 1233 33 mpetersen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Cory Vargas 1244 44 cvargas@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Sylvia Maldonado 1238 38 smaldonado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Willa West 1234 34 wwest@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Nancy Lourenco 1232 32 nlourenco@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Trish Cox 1245 45 tcox@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Shelly Jericoff 1243 43 sjericoff@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Ken Ellington 1242 42 kellington@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Ana Maldonado 1237 37 amaldonado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Martha Duran-Hernandez 1247 47 mdhernandez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Yessenia Iniguez-Huerta 1241 41 yhuerta@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Palmira Fillebrown 1248 48 pfillebrown@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Christina Hurtado 1251 51 churtado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Reynoso 1252 52 mlozano@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Academic Intervention Specialist Mary Salvador 1230 30 msalvador@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Band Teacher Le Ann Cassidy 1239 39 lcassidy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist

Karina Rios

1223 23

krios@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist Anabel Perez 1223 23 aperez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Special Day Class Teacher Sarah Santos 1231 31 ssantos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Special Education Secretary Julie Malmberg 1109   dfuller@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Olga DeLeon 1125  28a odeleon@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Aide Marica Silva 1125 28a msilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Literacy Coordinator Cecilia Areias 1110 40 careias@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Literacy Coordinator Teresa Alves 1112 40 tpimentel@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Counselor (District) Doug Stewart 632-8847 HMS dstewart@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Counselor (Elim) Jennifer Robinson 1116   jrobinson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Intervention Support Specialist Kathryn Handley 1115   khandley@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Nurse Michelle Komos 1114   mkomos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Nurse's Health Aide

Catherine Benning

1114

 

cbenning@hilmar.k12.ca.us

District Cafeteria Lettie Pacheco 667-7819 HHS lpacheco@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Accounting Natalie Apolinario 1159   napolinario@hillmar.k12.ca.us
Physical Education Stephanie Souza 1212 12 ssouza@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Gabriella Brancato 1107   gbrancato@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Technology Teacher Claudia Rodriguez 1249 49 crodriguez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Primary Computer Lab Annette Kenyon 1250 50 akenyon@hilmar.k12.ca.us
PBIS Support Staff Lisa Victoria 1212 12 lvictoria@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Librarian Darla Pennick 1209   dpennick@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lassalette Ponceano 1209   lponceano@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Instructional Aides Victoria Alvarado      
  Mari Alvarez      
  Jean Avila      
  Susan Falcone      
  Brittni Fruth      
  Susie Gallegos      
  John Hernandez      
  Tiffany Ingram      
  Tina Janeiro      
  Goreti Leal      
  Elizabeth Parreira      
  Amanda Maranta      
  Melanie Paderes      
  Shelbi Petersen      
  Ana Sequeira      
  Mayra Silva      
  Fabiola Vera Chavez      
  Katie Wilson      
  Deanna Zuniga